REPORT POTENTIAL INVASIVE SPECIES
Idaho Invasive Species Hotline [toll-free]:
1-877-336-8676


Contact Us

Invasive Species/Noxious Weeds Program

Idaho State Department of Agriculture
2270 Old Penitentiary Road
P.O. Box 790 Boise, Idaho 83701-0790
Fax: (208) 334-2283

 

Boise Office

Nic Zurfluh, Section Manager
Invasive Species

(208) 332-8686
nicholas.zurfluh@isda.idaho.gov

Jeremey Varley, Section Manager
Noxious Weeds

(208) 332-8667
jeremey.varley@isda.idaho.gov

Stephen Cox, Senior GIS Analyst
(208) 332-8529
stephen.cox@isda.idaho.gov

Dan Safford, Ag Program Specialist
Invasive Species/Noxious Weeds

(208) 332-8592
dan.safford@isda.idaho.gov

Bethany Muffley, Ag Program Specialist
Invasive Species/Noxious Weeds

(208) 332-8607
bethany.muffley@isda.idaho.gov

Michael Johnson, Technician 3
Invasive Species/Noxious Weeds

(208) 332-8591
michael.johnson@isda.idaho.gov

Idaho Falls Office

1120 Lincoln Rd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Cole D. Morrison, Ag Program Specialist
Invasive Species/Noxious Weeds

(208) 525-7206
cole.morrison@isda.idaho.gov

Lincoln Reed, Technician 3
Invasive Species/Noxious Weeds

(208) 525-7206
cole.morrison@isda.idaho.gov

 

Twin Falls Office

1180 Washington Street North
Twin Falls, ID 83301

Aaron Ursenbach, Ag Program Specialist
Invasive Species/Noxious Weeds

(208) 293-9710
aaron.ursenbach@isda.idaho.gov

Coeur d'Alene Office

9699 Government Way, Suite A
Hayden, Idaho 83835

Kim Holzer, Ag Program Specialist
Invasive Species/Noxious Weeds

kim.holzer@isda.idaho.gov


Pest Survey and Detection Program

Boise Office

2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712

Paul Castrovillo, Program Manager, Entomologist
(208) 332-8620
paul.castrovillo@isda.idaho.gov

Darcy Heckathorne, Pest Survey Coordinator
(208) 332-8639
darcy.heckathorne@isda.idaho.gov


Biological Control Program

Joseph Milan, Biological Control Specialist BLM/ISDA
(208) 384-3487
jmilan@blm.gov