REPORT POTENTIAL INVASIVE SPECIES
Idaho Invasive Species Hotline [toll-free]:
1-877-336-8676


Contact Us

Invasive Species/Noxious Weeds Program:


Idaho State Department of Agriculture
2270 Old Penitentiary Road
P.O. Box 790 Boise, Idaho 83701-0790
Fax: (208) 334-2283

Adam Schroeder, Section Manager - Invasive Species/Noxious Weeds
(208) 332-8667
adam.schroeder@isda.idaho.gov

(Vacant), Aquatic Plants Program Manager

Stephen Cox, Senior GIS Analyst
(208) 332-8529
stephen.cox@isda.idaho.gov

Dan Safford, Ag Program Specialist - Noxious Weeds
(208) 332-8592
dan.safford@isda.idaho.gov

Nic Zurfluh, Ag Program Specialist - Invasive Species
(208) 332-8686
nicholas.zurfluh@isda.idaho.gov

(Vacant), Technician 3 - Invasive Species

Matt Kreizenbeck, Ag Program Specialist - Invasive Species
(208) 525-7206
matt.kreizenbeck@isda.idaho.gov
1120 Lincoln Rd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401


Pest Survey and Detection Program

Paul Castrovillo, Program Manager, Entomologist
(208) 332-8620
paul.castrovillo@isda.idaho.gov

Darcy Heckathorne, Pest Survey Coordinator
(208) 332-8639
darcy.heckathorne@isda.idaho.gov


Biological Control Program

Joseph Milan, Biological Control Specialist BLM/ISDA
(208) 384-3487
jmilan@blm.gov